PTV Sports Live | PSL 4 Free Live Streaming | PSL 2019

1

PTV Sports Live Streaming. PSL 2019 Live Streaming. Watch PSL Streaming Online. Watch Now & Support Your Favorite Team of Pakistan Super League PSL 2019

 

[totalpoll id=”1581″]

Complete PSL 4 Schedule

Following is the PSL 4 Schedule for 2019 where some of the matched will take place in Pakistan while some will be in Dubai. So, first we’ll start with Match Timings:

Match Timings:

  • Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
  • Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
  • Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
  • Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
Date Day Matches Venue Winner
14th February Thursday Islamabad vs Lahore Dubai Islamabad
15th February Friday Multan vs Karachi Dubai Karachi
15th February Friday Peshawar vs Quetta Dubai Quetta
16th February Saturday Islamabad vs Multan Dubai Multan
16th February Saturday Lahore vs Karachi Dubai Lahore
17th February Sunday Islamabad vs Quetta Dubai Quetta
17th February Sunday Peshawar vs Lahore Dubai Peshawar
20th February Wednesday Quetta vs Multan Sharjah Quetta
21st February Thursday Peshawar  vs Karachi Sharjah Peshawar 
22nd February Friday Multan vs Lahore Sharjah Lahore
22nd February Friday Islamabad vs Peshawar Sharjah Islamabad
23rd February Saturday Quetta vs Lahore Sharjah Quetta
23rd February Saturday Islamabad vs Karachi Sharjah Islamabad
24th February Sunday Peshawar vs Multan Sharjah Peshawar
24th February Sunday Quetta vs Karachi Sharjah Karachi
26th February Tuesday Multan vs Islamabad Dubai
27th February Wednesday Lahore vs Quetta Dubai
27th February Wednesday Karachi vs Islamabad Dubai
28th February Thursday Multan vs Peshawar Dubai
28th February Thursday Karachi vs Lahore Dubai
1st March Friday Peshawar vs Islamabad Dubai
1st March Friday Multan vs Quetta Dubai
4th March Monday Quetta vs Peshawar Abu Dhabi
4th March Monday Karachi vs Multan Abu Dhabi
5th March Tuesday Lahore vs Peshawar Abu Dhabi
5th March Tuesday Quetta  vs Islamabad  Abu Dhabi
7th March Thursday Karachi vs Peshawar Karachi
9th March Saturday Lahore vs Islamabad Lahore
10th March Sunday Karachi vs Quetta Karachi
10th March Sunday Lahore vs Multan Lahore
12th March Tuesday Eliminator 1  – #3 vs #4 Lahore
13th March Wednesday Qualifier – #1 vs #2 Karachi
15th March Friday Eliminator 2 Karachi
17th March Sunday FINAL Karachi

 

DMCA Notice:

This site (easyfrp.com) only contains links and embeds to TV channel from 3rd party site like YouTube.com, streamable, sportzonline.xyz, neostreams, goonj and etc which are freely available on all Internet. We do not host any of the live streams or videos found here. All streams and videos found here are shared by sports fans around the world and are available throughout the website’s index in a google search. We simply help to make the search for streams and videos easier and therefore we are not responsible for any infringements. We are not responsible for their content. You can file the Copyright Infringement Notification directly by writing to these 3rd Party Sites. All content is copyright of their respective owners. But if you still think that we shouldn’t embed this link then please write to us and we will remove it immediately. Thanks

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

1 Comment
  1. m saqib says

    peshawar zalmi

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More